Lord Krishna Series (Pack of 5)

Lord Krishna Series (Pack of 5)

Publisher: Chinmaya Prakashan
Language: English
Author: Swamini Supriyananda

Description of product

Lord Krishna Series aims to introduce Shri Krishna and His wisdom to today's children so that they may be inspired by Him and relate to Him as a lovable friend and role model to look up to, in their everyday life situations and challenges.

Titles Included - Krishna's Butter Bash, Krishna Loves You, Krishna-An Invisible Friend, Krishna Rocks and Krishna Photocopies Himself.

User reviews